Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher
Mrs C. Longden


Deputy Head Teachers
Mrs G. Money
Mrs. P. Packingham


Safeguarding & Pastoral Lead
Mrs N. Cheadle


Foundation Stage Leader
Mrs L. Gowen 


Teaching Staff

Miss N. Mullings 

Ms Y. Murphy

Mrs S. Naylor

Miss S. Hopkins
Mrs M. Richards

Mrs C. Richards

Mrs H. Thomas - Key Stage 1 Phase Leader

Miss J. Whiteley

Miss H. Brock 

Mrs S. Chapple - Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Mrs S. Kangh               
Mrs K. Rouse - Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Mrs C. Rollinson 


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs T. Kaur

Mrs N. Matharu

Mrs K. Young

Mrs S. Davies

Miss C. Lucas
Miss G. Jarvis

Miss R Crudgington
Miss J. Jackson
Miss J. Harper
Miss C. Baker
Miss S. Palmer
Mrs A. Falconer
Mrs N. Goddard


High Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)
Ms. L. Adams

Mrs L. Carey


Office Staff
School Business Manager - Mrs J. Cockburn
Administrator/Receptionist - Mrs Y. Kings


Site Manager
Mr S. Dell


Mrs J. Morris
Mrs S. Unitt
Mrs P. Williams
Miss C. Williams


Lunchtime Staff
Mrs P. Williams
Mrs D. Powell
Miss C. Williams

Miss K. Hoey 

Mrs S. Cole 


Kitchen Staff
Mrs L. Overton
Mrs K. Hyde
Mrs A. Stanley

Mrs J. Morris 

Mrs F. Squire 


Breakfast Club

Mrs P. Williams
Ms. G. Jarvis